CAPTAIN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Shop
CAPTAIN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
6425 Pacific Avenue Pacific City, OR 97135
LOCAL: (971) 267-6347
0
THE BEST ON THE COAST!! WHERE YOU GET THE BEST!
Order within 1 hour 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CAPTAIN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Pacific City, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Excellent, reliable service.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I highly recommend Captain's Flowers. Such a sweet delivery during quarantine made my day! Great local company to support.
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I highly recommend Captain's Flowers & Gifts! My friend just recently lost her husband unexpectedly! When I called Captain, he took time to go through his website & make suggestions on how he could customize a floral arrangement for her. The arrangement he made for Tammy was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! When I spoke with her she was raving about how beautiful & stunning it was! He also had me text him the message for the card. The cards are Full size greeting cards, NOT some small business card size. Definitely keep him in mind when ordering flowers for Your Loved ones!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

the flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered so quickly. We really appreciated your service.
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Easy to work with and great customer service. Beautiful fresh flowers delivered
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thank you so much for helping to make my mother's birthday so special! The flowers were amazing! You guys are awesome!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

While attending my daughters destination wedding in Pacific City, Oregon my co-workers from back in CT sent a flower arrangement! Captain Gray's did a beautiful job with the flowers!
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PR

Excellent service that goes above and beyond expectations. They will make sure you are completely satisfied with your order, and you will be. Two thumbs way up.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

The order request was followed perfectly and the recipients loved the flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pacific City, OR
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

CAPTAIN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
6425 Pacific Avenue
Pacific City, OR. 97135
Local: (971) 267-6347

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl